KVMA Upcoming Events

EventDateTimeLocation
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 7/18/20208:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
Art Aubé Glider/Sailplane Fly-In Sunday, 7/19/202010:00 AM - Lots of Fun - We'll have sailplanes you can try!Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 8/5/20207:00 PM Club Field
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 8/15/2020Approx 8:00am to noon. -- All InvitedLily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info page
Club Picnic Sunday, 8/16/202010:00 AM - Annual Family Picnic Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 9/2/20207:00 PM Club Field
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 9/5/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 9/19/20208:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 9/20/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
End of Season Fly-In Sunday, 10/4/202010:00 AMClub Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 10/7/20207:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 10/11/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 10/25/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 11/4/20207:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 12/2/20207:00 PM * Note 1*LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page

  1. *** Election of Officers for the upcoming year ***

KVMA Past Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Civil Air Patrol - Cadet Night Thursday, 5/17/20186:00 PM - Cadets will fly with Instructors on buddy boxesClub Field
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly - Cancelled Saturday, 5/25/20188:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 9/29/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond - Rescheduled Saturday, 10/27/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Swap Meet sponsored by Propsnapper Club Sunday, 4/14/20198:00 AM til .....Mid Maine Medical Center, Falmouth ME.
Club Work Day Saturday, 5/18/20198:00 until done - Bring outdoor tools - rakes - sledge hammers - etcClub Field - Bring something to fly after the work concludes
Flying and Display Demo - Cancelled!!! Saturday, 8/17/20199:00 - More Information will be available as the year progresses. Waterville LaFleur Airport
KVMA Swap Meet Sunday, 9/29/20199AM - 2PM Bring your tables. Waterville LaFleur Airport
Club Meeting - Second Wednesday due to New Years Wednesday, 1/8/20207:00 PM LaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club info page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 1/14/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Snow Fly-In - Rescheduled from Jan 19 Saturday, 1/25/202010:00 AM or Earlier! Club Field
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 1/28/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Club Meeting Wednesday, 2/5/20207:00 PMLaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 2/11/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Snow Fly-In - Rescheduled from Feb 9 Sunday, 2/16/202010:00 AM or Earlier! - Keep watching for date changesClub Field
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 2/25/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Club Meeting Wednesday, 3/4/20207:00 PM LaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 3/10/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Cancelled - Snow Fly-In Sunday, 3/22/202010:00 AM or Earlier! - Keep watching for date changesClub Field
Indoor Flying - All cancelled for this spring Tuesday, 3/24/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Cancelled! KVMA 'Cabin Fever' Swap Meet Sunday, 3/29/2020Annual KVMA 'Cabin Fever' Swap Meet - 9:00 to ........... Waterville LaFleur Airport
Cancelled! - Club Meeting Wednesday, 4/1/20207:00 PMLaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Cancelled! - Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 4/11/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying - All cancelled for this spring Tuesday, 4/14/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Cancelled! - Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 4/26/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying - All cancelled for this spring Tuesday, 4/28/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Cancelled! - Club Meeting Wednesday, 5/6/20207:00 PM LaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Cancelled! - Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 5/9/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 5/17/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 6/3/20207:00 PM Club Field
Cancelled! - Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 6/7/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Cancelled! - FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 6/13/20208:00 AM to noon - All Invited!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
Fun Fly Sunday, 6/14/202010:00 Starts promply at 10:00 - Arrive early to registerClub Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 7/1/20207:00 PM Club Field