KVMA Upcoming Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 4/29/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 5/2/20187:00 PM LaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 5/12/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 5/19/20188:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 6/3/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 6/6/20187:00 PM Club Field
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 6/16/20188:00 AM to noon - All Invited!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
Fun Fly Sunday, 6/17/201810:00 Starts promply at 10:00 - Arrive early to registerClub Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 7/11/20187:00 PM Club Field
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 7/14/20188:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
Art Aubé Glider/Sailplane Fly-In Sunday, 7/22/201810:00 AM - Lots of Fun - We'll have sailplanes you can try!Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 8/1/20187:00 PM Club Field
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 8/18/2018Approx 8:00am to noon. -- All InvitedLily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info page
Club Picnic Sunday, 8/19/201810:00 AM - Annual Family Picnic Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 9/5/20187:00 PM Club Field
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 9/8/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 9/15/20188:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 9/16/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 9/30/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 10/3/20187:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 10/6/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
End of Season Fly-In Sunday, 10/7/201810:00 AMClub Field
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 10/14/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 10/28/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 11/7/20187:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 12/5/20187:00 PM * Note 1*LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page

  1. *** Election of Officers for the upcoming year ***

KVMA Past Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Float Flying at Larry Leather's Camp - Hartland Saturday, 7/2/20168:00 am to whenever! Call Larry at 938-3053 for more infoLarry's Camp on Great Moose Pond, Hartland - Map on Clubinfo - Float Flying Maps
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 10/1/20168:00 AM to Noon - All Invited!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
Sailplane Fly-In Saturday, 10/8/2016Glider & Sailplane Fly-In - Skystreakers Members Joining Us!Club Field
OHTM Midcoast Model Festival Saturday, 4/8/20179:00 - 3:00 Annual Model Festival - Static Displays & Demo FlyingOwls Head Transportation Museum
OHTM Midcoast Model Festival Sunday, 4/9/20179:00 - 3:00 Annual Model Festival - Static Displays & Demo FlyingOwls Head Transportation Museum
Propsnappers Swap Meet Sunday, 4/30/20178:00 Until..... http://www.propsnappers.org/letters/swap_meet_2017.pdfMaine Medical Center Parking Lot - 5 Bucknam Rd. Falmouth
Club Work Day Saturday, 5/13/20178:00 until done - Bring outdoor tools - rakes - sledge hammers - etcClub Field - Bring something to fly after the work concludes - Lunch Provided
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 5/28/20178:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Union Swap Meet Saturday, 6/3/20178:00 Until.....Greg Morse for more information. 338-1759Union Club Field, Union Maine - Rt 17 | AMA required to fly at the field
Skystreakers Open House & Swap Meet Sunday, 6/4/2017??? AMA Required to FlyNew Gloucester - bring goodies to sell at Skystreakers R/C Field.
The Great State of Maine Scale Shootout Friday, 8/25/20179:00 AMSkystreakers Field - New Gloucester
The Great State of Maine Scale Shootout Saturday, 8/26/20179:00 AMSkystreakers Field - New Gloucester
The Great State of Maine Scale Shootout Sunday, 8/27/20179:00 AMSkystreakers Field - New Gloucester
Club Meeting Wednesday, 1/3/20187:00 PM LaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club info page
Snow Fly-In - Rescheduled to Sunday!!! Sunday, 1/21/201810:00 AM or Earlier! Club Field
Club Meeting - Cancelled due to Snow! Wednesday, 2/7/20187:00 PMLaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Snow Fly-In -- Postponed from Feb 11 - Weather Sunday, 2/18/201810:00 AM or Earlier!Club Field
Club Meeting - Cancelled due to Snow! Wednesday, 3/7/20187:00 PM LaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Snow Fly-In Saturday, 3/24/201810:00 AM or Earlier!Club Field
KVMA 'Cabin Fever' Swap Meet - Cancelled!! Saturday, 3/31/2018Cancelled! Annual KVMA 'Cabin Fever' Swap Meet
Club Meeting Wednesday, 4/4/20187:00 PMLaFleur Airport Waterville, Me - Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond - Cancelled! Ice Sunday, 4/15/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Swap Meet sponsored by Propsnapper Club Sunday, 4/22/20188:00 AM til .....Mid Maine Medical Center, Falmouth ME.