KVMA Upcoming Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Club Meeting Wednesday, 12/1/20217:00 PM * See Note 1 *LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 12/14/20216 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 12/28/20216 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Club Meeting Wednesday, 1/6/20227:00 PMLaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info Page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 1/11/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Snow Fly-In Sunday, 1/16/202210:00 AM or Earlier! Club Field
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 1/25/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 2/2/20227:00 PMLaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info Page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 2/8/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Snow Fly-In Sunday, 2/13/202210:00 AM or EarlierClub Field
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 2/22/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 3/2/20227:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info Page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 3/8/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Snow Fly-In Sunday, 3/13/202210:00 AM or Earlier!Club Field
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 3/22/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 4/6/20227:00 PMLaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info Page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 4/12/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 4/26/20226 to 9pmCalvery Pentecostal Church - Madison, Map on ClubInfo Page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 5/4/20227:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info Page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 6/1/20227:00 PM Club Field
Fun Fly Sunday, 6/12/202210:00 Starts promply at 10:00 - Arrive early to registerClub Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 7/6/20227:00 PM Club Field
Art Aubé Glider/Sailplane Fly-In Sunday, 7/17/202210:00 AM - Lots of Fun - We'll have sailplanes you can try!Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 8/3/20227:00 PM Club Field
Club Picnic Sunday, 8/14/202210:00 AM - Annual Family Picnic Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 9/7/20227:00 PM Club Field
End of Season Fly-In Saturday, 10/2/202210:00 AM Club Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, 10/5/20227:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 11/2/20227:00 PMLaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page

  1. *** Election of Officers for the upcoming year ***

KVMA Past Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Civil Air Patrol - Cadet Night Thursday, 5/17/20186:00 PM - Cadets will fly with Instructors on buddy boxesClub Field
Float Fly on Pattee Pond - Rescheduled Saturday, 10/27/20188:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattees Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Swap Meet sponsored by Propsnapper Club Sunday, 4/14/20198:00 AM til .....Mid Maine Medical Center, Falmouth ME.
Club Work Day Saturday, 5/18/20198:00 until done - Bring outdoor tools - rakes - sledge hammers - etcClub Field - Bring something to fly after the work concludes
Flying and Display Demo - Cancelled!!! Saturday, 8/17/20199:00 - More Information will be available as the year progresses. Waterville LaFleur Airport
Indoor Flying - All cancelled for this spring Tuesday, 4/14/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Indoor Flying - All cancelled for this spring Tuesday, 4/28/20206 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Cancelled! - Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 6/7/20208:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Perry Field - Orrington Me - 50 yr Anniversary! Monday, 9/7/202010 Am? More info call Jerry Braley 207 712 0204 Put Harrison Ave Orrington Maine into your gps Go to the end of the Ave
Club Meeting Wednesday, 11/4/20207:00 PM LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Club Meeting Wednesday, 12/2/20207:00 PM * Note 1*LaFleur Airport, Waterville - Map on Club Info page
Cancelled! - Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 4/17/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
KVMA 'Cabin Fever' Swap Meet Sunday, 4/18/2021Annual KVMA 'Cabin Fever' Swap Meet - 9:00 to ........... Waterville LaFleur Airport
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Rescheduled Saturday, 4/24/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Saturday, 5/8/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Cancelled! - FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 5/15/20218:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
Cancelled! - Field Work Day Saturday, 5/15/20218:00 AM to Noon --- And we'll have lunch!Club Field -We will be flying after work is completed
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 5/16/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 5/23/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 6/12/20218:00 AM to noon - All Invited!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 7/17/20218:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 8/14/2021Approx 8:00am to noon. -- All InvitedLily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 9/12/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 9/18/20218:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond, Concord Township - Map on Club Info Page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 9/19/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
KVMA Swap Meet Sunday, 10/3/20218AM -Whenever Bring your own tables. Waterville LaFleur Airport - In garage if weather is bad
Cancelled! - FCAM Lily Pond Float Fly Saturday, 10/9/20218:00 AM to Noon -- All Invited - And we'll have lunch!Lily Pond - Concord Township, Map on Club Info Page
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 10/10/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 10/12/20216 to 9pm -- *****Also Every Thursday 9am to Noon *****Calvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Float Fly on Pattee Pond Sunday, 10/24/20218:00 AM - Contact Ron 873.6484 - This is a fun time!Ron Gregory's Camp on Pattee Pond in Winslow - link to Map on Club Info page
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 10/26/20216 to 9pm -- *****Also Every Thursday 9am to Noon *****Calvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 11/9/20216 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison
Indoor Flying Tuesday, 11/23/20216 to 9pmCalvary Pentecostal Church in Madison